The Club is managed by volunteers, elected at the Members' Annual General Meeting.

The committee was elected most recently at the AGM in 2015. The postholders are (with intervening changes):

President Mr. Niall O'Keeffe
Captain Mr. Lawson Henry
Vice Captain Mr. Larry Thomas
Hon. Secretary Mr Wilson (Tony) Duncan (co-opted)
Hon. Treasurer Mr. Stuart Moors
Lady Captain Mrs. Aine O'Keeffe
Games Member (Vacant)
Course Manager Mr. Nicholas Stevens
Handicap Member (Vacant)
Entertainment Member Mrs. Helena Stevens

In addition, the club engages the paid services of three persons:

Bar Manager Mr. Keith Benjamin
Greenskeeper Mr. Danny Crowie
Caretaker Mrs. Dorothy Thomas

(The Caretaker, whose house is situated opposite the clubhouse, is available for payment of Green Fees, Club Hire and for access to the Locker Room)



If you wish to get in touch with any member of the committee,
please use the Contact page.